CONTACT US

Please note that each franchise office is independently owned and operated.

Property.CoZa
Atlantic Seaboard/City Bowl


ADDRESS:
Shop 6, Winston Place, 65 Main Road, Green Point, Cape Town 8001
PHONE:
021 434 3490
FAX:
086 601 0640
EMAIL:
atlantic.seaboard@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Bellville


ADDRESS:
Shop 6/7, 11 Durban Rd, Tyger Manor Shopping Centre, Tyger Valley, South Africa
PHONE:
021 919 0601
FAX:
021 919 6396
EMAIL:
bellville@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Blouberg


ADDRESS:
Shop 3, 14 Beach Boulevard, Table View, Cape Town
PHONE:
021 556 9407
FAX:
021 556 4490
EMAIL:
blouberg@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Brackenfell


ADDRESS:
11 Fontein Road, Arauna, Brackenfell, Cape Town
PHONE:
087 096 0113
FAX:
-
EMAIL:
maryann.botha@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Durbanville/Welgedacht


ADDRESS:
20A Langenhoven street, Durbanville, Cape Town
PHONE:
021 975 3103
FAX:
021 975 3756
EMAIL:
durbanville@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Helderberg/Somerset West


ADDRESS:
Shop 1 Strandsig Building 95 Beach Road Strand 7140
PHONE:
021 853 5005
FAX:
021 853 5011
EMAIL:
somerset.west@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Paarl/Franschhoek/Wellington


ADDRESS:
Shop 4 La Roche Building, 158 Cnr Main & Zion street, Paarl, 7646
PHONE:
021 872 0073
FAX:
021 872 0074
EMAIL:
paarl@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Panorama


ADDRESS:
Office 1, 155 Vasco Boulevard, Vasco Estate, Goodwood, Cape Town
PHONE:
021 770 0030
FAX:
-
EMAIL:
panorama@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Rondebosch


ADDRESS:
Shop 37/38, Upper Ground Level, Riverside Mall, Cnr Main & Belmont, Rondebosch, Cape Town, South Africa
PHONE:
021 685 3487
FAX:
-
EMAIL:
rondebosch@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Southern Peninsula


ADDRESS:
17 Main Road, Fish Hoek, Cape Town, South Africa
PHONE:
021 782 3211
FAX:
086 459 4887
EMAIL:
southern.peninsula@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Hartbeespoort/Brits


ADDRESS:
7 Harrington Road, Schoemansville, Hartbeespoort, North West, South Africa
PHONE:
012 259 3022
FAX:
086 520 4683
EMAIL:
harties.brits@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Middelburg


ADDRESS:
Mascot Centre, Shop 6B,25 Bhimy Damane street, Middelburg
PHONE:
013 243 1093
FAX:
013 243 1740
EMAIL:
middelburg@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Nelspruit/White River


ADDRESS:
The Outpost,c/o Ferreira & van der Merwe street, Nelspruit Mpumalanga
PHONE:
013 492 0080
FAX:
-
EMAIL:
lowveld@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Witbank


ADDRESS:
Office Section 1, 23 Geringer Street Del Judor Proper Witbank 1034
PHONE:
013 590 0395
FAX:
013 590 0395
EMAIL:
witbank@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Ballito


ADDRESS:
B202, Simbithi Office Park, Sagila Lane, Simbithi Eco Estate, Shakas Rock, KwaZulu Natal
PHONE:
032 815 0607
FAX:
000 000 0000
EMAIL:
ballito@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Berea/Durban North


ADDRESS:
4 Tinsley House, 225 Musgrave Road, Berea
PHONE:
031 110 0400
FAX:
000 000 0000
EMAIL:
berea@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Kloof/Hillcrest/Waterfall


ADDRESS:
Oxford Village, Unit 84-88, 9 Old Main Rd, Hillcrest, KwaZulu Natal, 3610
PHONE:
031 492 3763
FAX:
031 492 3763
EMAIL:
kloof@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Umhlanga


ADDRESS:
Shop 77 Protea Mall, 7 Lighthouse Road Umhlanga South Africa 4320
PHONE:
031 941 2090
FAX:
086 999 0561
EMAIL:
umhlanga@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Westville


ADDRESS:
Shop 2 Pharos House 70 Buckingham Terrace Westville 3630
PHONE:
031 266 0731
FAX:
-
EMAIL:
westville@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
South Africa


ADDRESS:
Block A, Deus Exorno Bldg, Bondev Park, Cnr Wierda Rd and Willem Botha str, Centurion, Gauteng, South Africa
PHONE:
012 658 0046
FAX:
012 658 0028
EMAIL:
south.africa@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Benoni


ADDRESS:
Shop F14, Lakefield Square, 106 Lakefield Avenue, Lakefield, Benoni 150
PHONE:
011 894 4106
FAX:
011 894 4119
EMAIL:
eastrand@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Boksburg


ADDRESS:
Shop U7, Lakefield Square, 106 Lakefield Avenue, Lakefield, Benoni 150
PHONE:
011 894 4106
FAX:
011 894 4119
EMAIL:
boksburg@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Bryanston/Lonehill


ADDRESS:
Shop FF03A Rivonia Village, Cnr Rivonia Boulevard & Mutual Roads, Rivonia,
PHONE:
087 160 0776
FAX:
-
EMAIL:
bryanston.lonehill@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Centurion East


ADDRESS:
Shop 2C, Centurion Crescent Shopping Centre, 81 Lenchen Avenue North, Centurion, Gauteng
PHONE:
010 786 0898
FAX:
-
EMAIL:
centurion.east@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Centurion West


ADDRESS:
38A Mall@55 Cnr Marais & R55, Centurion
PHONE:
011 568 4513
FAX:
-
EMAIL:
centurion.west@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Edenvale/Bedfordview


ADDRESS:
41 Linksfield Road, Dowerglen, Edenvale
PHONE:
011 453 8524
FAX:
-
EMAIL:
edenvale@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Fourways


ADDRESS:
Douglasdale Shopping Centre, Cnr Douglas Dr & Leslie Ave, Douglasdale, Sandton, Gauteng, 2509
PHONE:
087 654 8250
FAX:
-
EMAIL:
fourways@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
JHB North West


ADDRESS:
Ridge Shopping Centre, c/o Mozart & Nic Diederiks, Honeydew, Roodepoort
PHONE:
011 475 6350
FAX:
011 475 5833
EMAIL:
jhb.northwest@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Johannesburg South


ADDRESS:
81 Hennie Alberts Street, Brackenhurst, Alberton, 1449
PHONE:
011 867 7978
FAX:
-
EMAIL:
jhb.south@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Kempton Park


ADDRESS:
Spur Building, Glen Acres Centre, c/o Dann & Monument, Glen Marais, Kempton Park, Gauteng
PHONE:
011 391 4991
FAX:
086 777 5703
EMAIL:
kemptonpark@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Midrand


ADDRESS:
B21A, Carlswald Decor Centre, Cnr Harry Galaun & 5th Street, Midrand, 1682
PHONE:
010 592 2270
FAX:
-
EMAIL:
midrand@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Pretoria Moot


ADDRESS:
Shop 86 Waverley Plaza 1120 Hertzog St Villieria Pretoria Gauteng, 0106
PHONE:
010 786 0899
FAX:
000 000 0000
EMAIL:
pretoria.moot@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Pretoria Old East


ADDRESS:
To be advised in due course
PHONE:
000 000 0000
FAX:
000 000 0000
EMAIL:
pretoria.oldeast@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Randburg/The Parks


ADDRESS:
11 Victory Drive Greenacres Office Park, Technology House, Victory Park, Johannesburg
PHONE:
011 431 0804
FAX:
011 431 0864
EMAIL:
randburg@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Sandton


ADDRESS:
Office N105, Thrupps Illovo Centre, 204 Oxford Rd, Illovo, Sandton, 2196
PHONE:
010 786 0330
FAX:
-
EMAIL:
sandton@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Vdbijlpark/Sasolburg


ADDRESS:
Office Suite 6B, Building 1085, 2 Ferdi street (C/o Frikkie Meyer & Verdi), Vanderbijlpark
PHONE:
016 932 1351
FAX:
016 932 1553
EMAIL:
vdbijlpark@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Bloemfontein


ADDRESS:
51 Parfitt street Bloemfontein
PHONE:
051 030 0027
FAX:
086 260 2098
EMAIL:
bloemfontein@propertycoza.co.za

Property.CoZa
Eastern Free State


ADDRESS:
110 Cambridge street, Bethlehem, 9700
PHONE:
058 303 0210
FAX:
-
EMAIL:
eastern.freestate@propertycoza.co.za